2013!

What a whirlwind the past year of my life has been! I’ve missed my corner of the World Wide Web and am going to jump back on the blog train… Along with running regularly, eating better and living each day to the fullest.

I’m excited to be back and can’t wait to see where life takes me!

First things first. I’m running a winter half marathon next month (February) and I need to get moving. Winter running isn’t easy but I need to suck it up. And I’ve also signed up for a spring marathon. It’s gonna be an exciting 6 months of running and I can’t wait for every step.

xxx

Run Log:
1/6/12–> 2 miles 19:48 w/Sami (First run in 2013)

Leave a Reply

