My cute little t-Rex friend Danica tagged me in a fun post! Thanks D! Since i have more important things (whats more important than blogging?) to be doing, i figured there is no time like the present to put them off a few more minutes! Here’s what she wants to know…

People I’m taggin’. And these are a random 11 questions I’m asking you! 🙂

  • What’s your favorite article of clothing?
  • Morning person or night owl?
  • How many glasses of water do you drink a day?
  • What is your biggest fear?
  • Starbucks or Coffee Bean?
  • What was the best gift you’ve ever gotten?
  • What is your favorite color?
  • Would you rather get a phone call every hour  from a stranger or not have a cell phone for a year?
  • MLB or NBA?
  • Do you use a daily planner?
  • What’s one thing on your ‘bucket list?’

~~Answers~~

  • My favorite article of clothing would be leggings and a hoodie. yep, i’m thug like that.
  • I am not exactly a morning person or a night owl. I’m an inbetweenie…
  • At least 4… if grape propel is involved, probably 20. *i’m not kidding*
  • aside from creepy crawlers, spiders & things that move fast… drowning. I am no nemo.
  • No coffee for this chic. I like diet coke… mmmmm
  • My grandma made us a beautiful quilt for our wedding.. i consider that pretty special.
  • My favorite color lately seems to be either green or bright blue… it changes with time.
  • Let the stranger call me… i bet after 1 hour of me he wont call again 🙂
  • MLB… go Tigers!
  • I love planners. I have an Erin Condren life planner. Its beautiful. I have a sick addiction with planners and pretty pens. I also totally enjoy the calender on my iPhone… the duck quacks when i have plans. quack quack quack.
  • One thing on my bucket list is to go over seas and explore. Also, run the London Marathon. Someday. 🙂

Questions for my taggers…

  • Do you have any obsessions? (purses, shoes, sunglasses…)
  • What kind of car do you drive?
  • What’s your favorite store?
  • What kind of phone do you have?
  • What is your most prized possession?
  • Who is your favorite athlete?
  • PC or MAC?
  • Hockey or football?
  • Do you write in cursive or print?
  • Ocean or lake?
  • What scares you the most?

I’m tagging…

Bobbi

Marlene

Erin

Amber

J

Au revoir

One thought on “

  1. marlene says:

    Hey girlie!!! I played already sooo I will answer your questions here if that’s OK. 🙂

    And HELL YES to diet coke. Nooo coffee for me either.

    Do you have any obsessions? (purses, shoes, sunglasses…) – hmm, not really. maybe lululemon?
    What kind of car do you drive? – Chev Malibu
    What’s your favorite store? – lululemon 🙂
    What kind of phone do you have? – a NON smartphone. this thing is a dinosaur. I need a new one
    What is your most prized possession? – my first BQ medal, it’s engraved!
    Who is your favorite athlete? – my husband
    PC or MAC? – PC
    Hockey or football? – neither !hhaha
    Do you write in cursive or print? a mixture… and it’s very sloppy
    Ocean or lake? – lake
    What scares you the most? – flying!

Leave a Reply

